OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

FEB 20 2008

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

FILED

IN RE APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR OF THE FOURTEENTH DISTRICT ETHICS COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Daniel Rust is appointed Chair of the Fourteenth District Ethics Committee effective February 4, 2008, for a term not to exceed six years.

Mr. Rust succeeds Delray Sparby.

Dated: February 20, 2008

BY THE COURT:

Russell A. Anderson

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

STATE OF MINNESOTA

AUG 6 2008

IN SUPREME COURT

FILED

C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR OF THE SECOND DISTRICT ETHICS COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Kathryn Hahne is appointed Chair of the Second District Ethics Committee effective September 12, 2008, for a term not to exceed six years. Ms. Hahne succeeds Thomas Tuft.

DATED: August , 2008

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

STATE OF MINNESOTA

AUG 6 2008

IN SUPREME COURT

FILED

C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR OF THE FIRST DISTRICT ETHICS COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Daniel J. Beeson is appointed Chair of the First District Ethics Committee effective September 1, 2008, for a term not to exceed six years. Mr. Beeson succeeds Lloyd Moosbrugger.

DATED: August , 2008

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson

Chief Justice